Little Owls Nursery School

Little Owls Nursery School, Brook Green

Border

Ofsted Report
View our Ofsted Report
View Heligan's Wild's Live Webcam's

Term Dates

Term Dates

Please note afternoon lessons start the Monday after a school term begins. There are no afternoon lessons in the last week of term.


Summer Term 2019

Term begins         Wednesday 24th April

Half Term            Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term ends            Wednesday 10th July


Autumn Term 2019

Term begins         Monday 9th September 

Half Term            Thursday 17th October to Friday 25th October

Term ends            Wednesday 11th December


Spring Term 2020

Term begins         Wednesday 8th January

Half Term             Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term ends             Wednesday 25th March


Summer Term 2020

Term begins          Wednesday 22nd April 

Half Term              Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term ends             Wednesday 8th July


Miss Daisy's Nursery reserves the right to change the term dates.